Home / People / Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows of PCP Association

Name Position
Dr. Viv Burr Reader in Psychology
University of Huddersfield, UK
v.burr@hudd.ac.uk
Joady Brennan Honorary Fellow of UKCP; former Vice Chair Constructivist College; External Assessor for UKCP
joadybrennan@mac.com
Prof Franz Epting Emeritus Professor, Dept of Psychology, University of Florida, Gainesville, USA
frepting@hotmail.com
Massimo Giliberto Director, Institute of Constructivist Psychology, Padua, Italia
gilberto@icp-italia.it
Dr David Green Consultant Clinical Psychologist, past Clinical Director, Leeds University Clinical Psychology Doctorate Programme, UK
d.r.green@leeds.ac.uk
Helen Jones Former Director of the Centre for Leadership Development, University of York, UK
h.jones363@btinternet.com
Prof Bob Neimeyer Professor , University of Memphis, USA
neimeyer@mac.com
Dr Bernadette O’Sullivan Former Director, Vico Consultation Centre, Ireland
clanaodh@gmail.com
Prof Harry Procter Visiting Professor, University of Hertfordshire, UK
harryprocter20@gmail.com
Prof Joern Scheer Emeritus Professor, University of Giessen, Germany
joern.scheer@joern-scheer.de
Prof Dusan Stojnov Professor in Department of Psychology, University of Belgrade, Serbia
dusanstojnov@sbb.rs
Alan Thomson Honorary Fellow of UKCP; Former Vice Chair UKCP and former Chair of Constructivist College
alanthomson34@gmail.com
Prof David Winter Professor of Clinical Psychology, University of Hertfordshire, UK
d.winter@herts.ac.uk